Our Staff

Kathleen Nestler
Executive Director

(800) 524-1925 x 101 (work)
(408) 406-8406 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
kathleen@gotrsv.org
Denise Pang
Program Manager

(800) 524-1925 x 106 (work)
(650) 255-5457 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
denise@gotrsv.org
Kim Ambach
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

(800) 524-1925 x 104 (work)
(650) 793-2189 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
kim@gotrsv.org
Laura Krebs
Race Director

(800) 524-1925 x 103 (work)
(408) 313-1512 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
laura@gotrsv.org
Carol Snell
Fundraising Coordinator

(800) 524-1925 x 105 (work)
(650) 799-7950 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
carol@gotrsv.org
 
Amy Olson
Program Coordinator

(800) 524-1925 x 107 (work)
(408) 203-0091 (cell)
(408) 354-1465 (fax)
amy.olson@gotrsv.org


 

 

Educating and Preparing Girls for a Lifetime of Self Respect
national sponsors:
Girls on the Run 5k | FAQ | Our Partners | Contact Us | website info